

EMERGENCY SERVICES ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEETING

Thursday, August 19, 2021 at 5:30 p.m. Los Osos Community Services District Office 2122 9th Street, Suite 106, Los Osos, CA

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Marshall Ochylski, Chairperson Troy Gatchell, Vice Chairperson Craig Baltimore, Member Stephanie Dinnini, Member Bob Neumann, Member Gary Orback, Member Warren Sargent, Member STAFF Ron Munds, General Manager

Laura Durban, Administrative Service Manager

NOTICE OF CANCELLATION

Notice is hereby given that the previously noticed regular meeting of the Emergency Services Advisory Committee (ESAC) scheduled for Thursday, August 19, 2021 has been canceled.

The next Regular Meeting of the
Emergency Services Advisory Committee (ESAC)
Is scheduled to be held Thursday November 18, 2021